Skip to content

Staff Directory

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Laura L. Hope
Executive Vice Chancellor, Educational Services and Support

916.322.6881

lhope@cccco.edu

Alice Perez
Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
916.327.5884
aperez@cccco.edu

Kathy Carroll
Analyst/Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
 
916.322.6881 
kcarroll@cccco.edu

Kirsten Corbin
Dean, Basic Skills & Noncredit Curriculum

Basic Skills and English as a Second Language
916.322.1440
kcorbin@cccco.edu 

Jackie Escajeda, M.A.,

Dean, Intersegmental Programs & Credit Curriculum
Intersegmental Programs & Credit Curriculum
916.327.2066
jescajeda@cccco.edu

Sally Montemayor Lenz. Ed.D.,
Dean, Educational Services
916.327.5910
smlenz@cccco.edu

LeBaron Woodyard. Ph.D.,
Dean, Educational Programs and Professional Development

Open Education Resources
916.445.1780 
lwoodyar@cccco.edu

Raul Arambula, M.A.,
Specialist
Intersegmental Programs & Credit Curriculum
916.322.6888
rarambula@cccco.edu

Arnold Bojorquez
Specialist
916.322.0935
abojorquez@cccco.edu

David Garcia
Staff Services Analyst
Intersegmental Programs & Credit Curriculum
916.322.4192
dgarcia@cccco.edu

Jo Glenn
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Grants Coordinator
916.323.3824 
jglenn@cccco.edu

Njeri Griffin
Community College Program Assistant II
Intersegmental Programs & Credit Curriculum
(916) 324-7916
ngriffin@cccco.edu

Chantée Guiney, M.A.,
Specialist
Basic Skills and English as a Second Language
Noncredit Curriculum
916.322.4260
cguiney@cccco.edu


Erin Larson, M.A., 
Specialist

Open Education Resources
916.327.0067
elarson@cccco.edu

Rita Levy, M.U.P., 
Program Assistant II

Open Education Resources
916.327.5802
rlevy@cccco.edu

Eric L. Nelson. Ph.D.,
Specialist

Intersegmental Programs & Credit Curriculum
916.327.2987
enelson@cccco.edu

Kevin Olson
Specialist
Intersegmental Programs & Credit Curriculum
916.327.0075
kolson@cccco.edu

Stephanie Ricks-Albert, B.S.,
Specialist
Open Education Resources
916.323.3093 
sricksal@cccco.edu 

Debbie Velasquez, M.A.,
Specialist
Fund for Student Success
916.323.2768
dvelasquez@cccco.edu


 

For Division website assistance, contact David Garcia at dgarcia@cccco.edu