Staff Directory

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS


Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs

Vacant


Kathy Carroll
Analyst / Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
 
916.322.6881 
kcarroll@cccco.edu

Cris McCullough
Interim Dean, Curriculum and Instruction
916.324.5646
cmccullough@cccco.edu   

LeBaron Woodyard
Dean, Instructional Programs and Services 

Distance Education 
Fund for Instructional ImprovementMinimum Qualifications (Faculty/Staff)
Flexible Calendar / Library and Learning Resources
916.445.1780 
lwoodyar@cccco.edu

David Garcia
Staff Services Analyst
Curriculum and Instruction
916.322.4192
dgarcia@cccco.edu

Dr. Barbara Illowsky
Basic Skills & English as a Second Language 
Middle College High School
916.327.2987
illowsky@cccco.edu

Jackie Escajeda, M.A.
Specialist

Curriculum and Instruction
916.327.2066
jescajeda@cccco.edu

Jo Glenn
Associate Governmental Program Analyst

Grants Coordinator
916.323.3824 
jglenn@cccco.edu

Erin Larson, M.A.
Specialist

Curriculum and Instruction
916.327.0067
elarson@cccco.edu

Leslie LeBlanc 
Program Assistant II
Curriculum and Instruction
916.445.1997
lleblanc@cccco.edu

Rita Levy, M.U.P. 
Program Assistant II
Curriculum and Instruction
916.327.5802
rlevy@cccco.edu

Ken Nather, M.A. 
Retired Annuitant
Curriculum and Instruction
916.322.2813
knather@cccco.edu

Stephanie Ricks-Albert, B.S.
Specialist
Curriculum and Instruction
916.323.3093 
sricksal@cccco.edu

Debbie Velasquez, M.A.
Program Assistant II
Curriculum and Instruction
916.323.2768
dvelasqu@cccco.edu

Chantée Warner, M.A.
Program Assistant II
Instructional Programs and Services
916.322.4260
cwarner@cccco.edu

 

 


For Division website assistance, please contact Kathy Carroll at 916.322.6881