Skip to content

Staff Directory

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Pamela D. Walker
Vice Chancellor, Educational Services
 
916.322.6881
pwalker@cccco.edu

Kathy Carroll
Analyst / Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
 
916.322.6881 
kcarroll@cccco.edu

Jackie Escajeda, M.A.
Dean, Curriculum and Instruction
Curriculum and Instruction
916.327.2066
jescajeda@cccco.edu

Kirsten Corbin
Dean, Basic Skills and Special Programs
916.322.1440
Basic Skills and English as a Second Language
kcorbin@cccco.edu

B.J. Snowden Ed.D.
Director of Inmate and Re-Entry Education
916.327.5910
bjsnowden@cccco.edu

LeBaron Woodyard
Dean, Instructional Programs and Services 

Distance Education 
Fund for Instructional ImprovementMinimum Qualifications (Faculty/Staff)
Flexible Calendar / Library and Learning Resources
916.445.1780 
lwoodyar@cccco.edu

Raul Arambula, M.A.
Specialist
Curriculum and Instruction
916.322.6888
rarambula@cccco.edu

David Garcia
Staff Services Analyst
Curriculum and Instruction
916.322.4192
dgarcia@cccco.edu

Jo Glenn
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Grants Coordinator
916.323.3824 
jglenn@cccco.edu

Njeri Griffin
Community College Program Assistant II
Curriculum and Instruction
(916) 324-7916

Chantée Guiney, M.A.
Program Assistant II
Instructional Programs and Services
916.322.4260
cguiney@cccco.edu


Erin Larson, M.A.
Specialist

Curriculum and Instruction
916.327.0067
elarson@cccco.edu

Rita Levy, M.U.P. 
Program Assistant II

Curriculum and Instruction
916.327.5802
rlevy@cccco.edu

Yvonne Lopez
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Curriculum and Instruction
916.324.8592
ylopez@cccco.edu

Eric L. Nelson, Ph.D. 
Specialist

Instructional Programs and Services
916.327.2987
enelson@cccco.edu

Stephanie Ricks-Albert, B.S.
Specialist
Curriculum and Instruction
916.323.3093 
sricksal@cccco.edu 

Debbie Velasquez, M.A.
Specialist
Fund for Student Success
916.323.2768
dvelasqu@cccco.edu