Skip to content

Staff Directory

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Laura L. Hope
Executive Vice Chancellor, Educational Services and Support

916.322.6881

lhope@cccco.edu

Kathy Carroll
Analyst/Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor
 
916.322.6881 
kcarroll@cccco.edu

Alice Perez
Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
916.327.5884
aperez@cccco.edu

Zitlali (Tali) Torres, M.A.,
Analyst/Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
 
916.327.5692
ztorres@cccco.edu

Raul Arambula, M.A.,
Dean, Intersegmental Support
916.322.1440
rarambula@cccco.edu

Jackie Escajeda, M.A.,

Dean, Curriculum and Instruction
916.327.2066
jescajeda@cccco.edu

LeBaron Woodyard. Ph.D.,
Dean, Educational Programs and Professional Development
916.445.1780 
lwoodyar@cccco.edu

Koney Austin
Analyst
Intersegmental Support
916.327.4130
kaustinn@cccco.edu
 

David Garcia
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Curriculum and Instruction
916.322.4192
dgarcia@cccco.edu

Jo Glenn
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Grants Coordinator
916.323.3824 
jglenn@cccco.edu

Njeri Griffin
Program Assistant II
Curriculum and Instruction
(916) 324-7916
ngriffin@cccco.edu

Chantée Guiney, M.A.,
Specialist
Curriculum and Instruction
916.322.4260
cguiney@cccco.edu


Erin Larson, M.A., 
Specialist

Educational Programs & Professional Development, Distance Education, Online Education, & WICHE/WUE
916.327.0067
elarson@cccco.edu

Leslie LeBlanc
Specialist
Intersegmental Support
916.323.2768
lleblanc@cccco.edu

Rita Levy, M.U.P., 
Program Assistant II

Educational Programs & Professional Development. Flexible Calendar, Minimum Qualifications & Credentials, Open Education Resources
916.327.5802
rlevy@cccco.edu

Eric L. Nelson. Ph.D.,
Specialist

Curriculum and Instruction
916.327.2987
enelson@cccco.edu

Kevin Olson
Specialist
Curriculum and Instruction
916.327.0075
kolson@cccco.edu

Bob Quinn
Specialist
Articulation, & Intersegmental Support
916.324.2358
bquinn@cccco.edu

Stephanie Ricks-Albert, B.S.,
Specialist
Intersegmental Support
Middle College and Mathematics & Engineering, Science Achievement 
916.323.3093 
sricksal@cccco.edu 


 

For Division website assistance, contact David Garcia at dgarcia@cccco.edu