Skip to content

Facilities Planning Staff Directory

Director of Facilities Planning and Utilization
Carlos Montoya, 916.322.1438, cmontoya@cccco.edu

Specialist in Facilities Planning & Utilization
Harold Flood, 916.327.5364, hflood@cccco.edu
Hoang Nguyen, 916.327.5363, hnguyen@cccco.edu
Eric Thorson, 916.322.2491, ethorson@cccco.edu
Lan Yuan, 916.323.5957, lyuan@cccco.edu

Community College Program Assistant II
Ronnie Slimp, 916.327.5358, rslimp@cccco.edu

Analyst
Jackie Chacon, 916.324.2564, jchacon@cccco.edu
Hilary Thomson, 916.322.8515, hthomson@cccco.edu





Facilities Planning Unit Mailing Address:
California Community Colleges
Facilities Planning Unit
1102 Q Street, Suite 4550
Sacramento, CA 95811