Skip to content

College Finance and Facilities Planning Division


Mario Rodriquez, Vice Chancellor
916.324.9508 | mrodriquez@cccco.edu

Frances Parmelee, Assistant Vice Chancellor
916.445-0540 | fparmelee@cccco.edu

Elias Regalado, Director of Fiscal Standards and Accountability
916.445.1165 | eregalad@cccco.edu

Carlos Montoya, Director of Facilities Planning and Utilization
916.322.1438 | cmontoya@cccco.edu



Facilities Planning Unit

Specialist in Facilities Planning & Utilization
Harold Flood, 916.327.5364, hflood@cccco.edu
Hoang Nguyen, 916.327.5363, hnguyen@cccco.edu
Eric Thorson, 916.322.2491, ethorson@cccco.edu
Lan Yuan, 916.323.5957, lyuan@cccco.edu

Community College Program Assistant II
Cheryl Larry, 916.327.5358, clarry@cccco.edu

Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Sandy Melching, 916.322.8515, smelching@cccco.edu


Fiscal Standards & Accountability Unit

Fiscal Accountability: Christine Atalig, 916.327.5772 | catalig@cccco.edu
Tracy Britten, 916.323.6899 | tbritten@cccco.edu

Fiscal Standards: Michael Yarber, 916.327.6818 | myarber@cccco.edu

Attendance Accounting and Residency: Natalie Wagner, 916.327.1554 | nwagner@cccco.edu
Chay Yang, 916.445.8283 | cyang@cccco.edu



Fiscal Services Unit


Apportionments: Randy Fong, 916.327.6238 | rfong@cccco.edu
Patricia Servin, 916.445.1163 | pservin@cccco.edu
Jubilee Smallwood, 916.327.6225 | jsmallwood@cccco.edu



Board of Governors, California Community Colleges
College Finance and Facilities Planning Division
1102 Q Street, Suite 4550
Sacramento, CA 95811-6539

Fiscal Services Fax No.
916.323.8245