Skip to content

College Finance and Facilities Planning Division

Christian Osmena, Vice Chancellor
916.324.9508 | cosmena@cccco.edu

Frances Parmelee, Assistant Vice Chancellor
916.445-0540 | fparmelee@cccco.edu

Wrenna Finche, Director of Fiscal Standards and Accountability
916.445.8026 | wfinche@cccco.edu

Carlos Montoya, Director of Facilities Planning and Utilization
916.322.1438 | cmontoya@cccco.edu

Chris Yatooma, Director of Fiscal Services Unit
916.323.6899 | cyatooma@cccco.edu

Facilities Planning Unit

Specialist in Facilities Planning & Utilization:
Harold Flood, 916.327.5364 | hflood@cccco.edu
Hoang Nguyen, 916.327.5363 | hnguyen@cccco.edu
Eric Thorson, 916.322.2491 | ethorson@cccco.edu
Lan Yuan, 916.323.5957 | lyuan@cccco.edu

Community College Program Assistant II:
Ronnie Slimp, 916.324.8901 | rslimp@cccco.edu

Analyst:
Jackie Chacon, 916.324.2564 | jchacon@cccco.edu
Hilary Thomson, 916.322.8515 | hthomson@cccco.edu


Fiscal Standards & Accountability Unit

Fiscal Accountability:
Tracy Britten, 916.324.9794 | tbritten@cccco.edu

Fiscal Standards:
Michael Yarber, 916.327.6818 | myarber@cccco.edu
Christine Atalig, 916.327.5772 | catalig@cccco.edu


Fiscal Services Unit


Apportionments:
Randy Fong, 916.327.6238 | rfong@cccco.edu
Patricia Servin, 916.445.1163 | pservin@cccco.edu
Jubilee Smallwood, 916.327.6225 | jsmallwood@cccco.edu
Chay Yang, 916.445.8283 | cyang@cccco.edu

Attendance Accounting and Residency:

Natalie Wagner, 916.327.1554 | nwagner@cccco.edu

Budgets
Arthur Golovey, 916.323.0799 | agolovey@cccco.edu

Board of Governors, California Community Colleges
College Finance and Facilities Planning Division
1102 Q Street, Suite 4550
Sacramento, CA 95811-6539