Skip to content

2017-18 First Principal Apportionment, Payment Issued April 26, 2018


2017-18 First Principal, Issued February 28, 2018

 

2017-18 Recalculation Apportionment
Payment Issue Date: August 29, 2018

2017-2018 Monthly Payment Schedule by District, Exhibit D (pdf) posted 9-4-2018

2017-2018 Proposition 30 Education Protection Act (EPA) Payment

2017-18 Adjustment - Issued September 24, 2018
Adjustment, Quarterly Payment, Exhibit B-4b (pdf) posted 9-20-18

2017-18 Year to Date
Year to Date (pdf) posted 9-12-18

2017-18 4th Quarter - Issued June 22, 2018
Fourth Quarter, Payment Schedule, Exhibit B-4b (pdf) posted 6-19-18

2017-18 3rd Quarter - Issued March  22, 2018
Third Quarter, Payment Schedule, Exhibit B-4b (pdf) posted 3-15-18

2017-18 2nd Quarter  - Issued December 22, 2017
Second Quarter, Payment Schedule, Exhibit B-4b (pdf)  posted 12-19-17

2017-18 1st Quarter  - Issued September 22, 2017
First Quarter, Quarterly Payment Schedule, Exhibit B-4b (pdf) posted 9-18-17

2017-2018 Apprenticeship Training and Instruction, Local Education Agencies (LEA)
Program Contact: Nicholas Esquivel, nesquivel@cccco.edu
Payment Issue Date:  June 27, 2018

Second Principal Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4c (pdf) posted 6-22-18

First Principal Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4c (pdf) posted 2-23-18
Advance Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4c (pdf) posted 7-24-17

2017-2018 Reimbursement: Perkins, TANF, Foster Care



Perkins 2017-2018
Jean Claude Mbomeda, jmbomeda@cccco.edu,  (916) 322-6883

4th Quarter
Payment Issue Date: October 29,  2018
Program Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4d (pdf) posted 10-23-18

3rd Quarter- June 2018
Payment Issue Date: June 27, 2018
Program Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4d (pdf) posted 6-22-18

2nd Quarter- March 2018
Payment Issue Date: March 28, 2018
Program Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4d (pdf) posted 3-23-18

1st Quarter-  March 2018
Payment Issue Date: March 28, 2018
Program Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4d (pdf) posted 3-23-18


TANF 2017-2018
Karen Baker, kbaker@cccco.edu,  (916) 327-5890

2017-2018 Year to Date 

Year to Date (pdf) posted 10-23-18

Quarter 4
Payment Issue Date: October 29, 2018
Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4o (pdf) posted 10-23-18

Quarter 3
Payment Issue Date: June 27, 2018
Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4o (pdf) posted 6-22-18

Quarter 1 and Quarter 2
Payment Issue Date: April 26, 2018
Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4o (pdf) posted 4-23-18


Foster Care Education Reimbursement 2017-18

Jillian Luis, jluis@cccco.edu, (916) 322-5246

First Principal
Payment Issue Date: August 31, 2018
Monthly Payment by County, District, and College, Exhibit B-4p (pdf) posted 8-22-18

Advance
Payment Issue Date: March 30, 2018
Monthly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4p (pdf) posted 3-23-18






201718 Higher Education Innovation Awards
Program Contact:  Anneliese Mondorf, amondorf@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: June 27, 2018

Monthly Payment by County, District, and College, Exhibit  B-4t (pdf) posted 6-22-18



2017-18 Guided Pathways
Program Contact: Mia Keeley, mkeeley@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: April  26, 2018

Monthly Payment by County, District and College, Exhibit B-4r (pdf) posted 4-23-18 


2017-18 Campus Safety Program
Program Contact: Kimberly Cortijo, kcortijo@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: March 28, 2018

Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4s (pdf) posted 3-23-18


2017-18 Nonresident Dreamer Emergency Aid Program
Program Contact: Ruby Nieto, rnieto@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: February  28, 2018

Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4n (pdf) posted 2-28-18
Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4n (pdf) posted 10-25-17


2017-18 Hunger Free Campus Support
Program Contact: Colleen Ganley, cganley@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: October 27, 2017 

Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4m (pdf) posted 10-25-17


2017-18 Community College Completion Grant

Program Contact: Ruby Nieto, rnieto@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: July  27, 2018

Monthly Payment  by County and District, Exhibit B-4I (pdf) posted 7-25-18
Monthly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4I (pdf) posted 6-22-18
Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4I (pdf) posted 9-22-17