Skip to content

2017-18 First Principal Apportionment, Payment to be Issued April 26, 2018

  • 2017-18 First Principal Apportionment Memo (pdf) to be  posted 4-26-18
  • Exhibit C Overview (pdf) posted 4-19-18
  • District Apportionments and Payments by Program (pdf) to be posted 4-23-18
  • Categorical Apportionments - Part 1, Exhibit B-2A (pdf) to be posted 4-23-18
  • Categorical Apportionments - Part 2, Exhibit B-2B (pdf) to be posted 4-23-18
  • Categorical Apportionments - Part 3, Exhibit B-2C (pdf) to be posted 4-23-18
  • Categorical Apportionments - Part 4, Exhibit B-2D (pdf) to be posted 4-23-18
  • Categorical Apportionments - Part 5, Exhibit B-2E (pdf) to be posted 4-23-18
  • Monthly Payments Schedule, Exhibit B-4 (pdf) to be posted 4-23-18
  • 2017-18 State General Apportionments by College District, Exhibit C (pdf) to be posted 4-23-18

2017-18 First Principal, Issued February 28, 2018

 

2017-18 Second Principal Apportionment
Payment Issue Date: June 2018
Report Issue Date: June 2018

2017-18 Recalculation Apportionment
Payment Issue Date: February 2019
Report Issue Date: February 2019

2017-2018 Proposition 30 Education Protection Act (EPA) Payment

2017-18 4th Quarter - To be issued in June 2018
Quarterly Payment Schedule, Exhibit B-4b

2017-18 3rd Quarter - Issued March  22, 2018
Third Quarter, Payment Schedule, Exhibit B-4b (pdf) posted 3-15-18

2017-18 2nd Quarter  - Issued December 22, 2017
Second Quarter, Payment Schedule, Exhibit B-4b (pdf)  posted 12-19-17

2017-18 1st Quarter  - Issued September 22, 2017
First Quarter, Quarterly Payment Schedule, Exhibit B-4b (pdf) posted 9-18-17

2017-2018 Apprenticeship Training and Instruction, Local Education Agencies (LEA)
Program Contact: Nicholas Esquivel, nesquivel@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date

First Principal Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4c (pdf) posted 2-23-18
Advance Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4c (pdf) posted 7-24-17

2017-2018 Reimbursement: Perkins, TANF, Foster Care

Perkins 2017-2018
Jean Claude Mbomeda, jmbomeda@cccco.edu,  (916) 322-6883

2nd Quarter- March 2018
Payment Issue Date: March 28, 2018
Program Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4d (pdf) posted 3-23-18

1st Quarter-  March 2018
Payment Issue Date: March 28, 2018
Program Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4d (pdf) posted 3-23-18

TANF 2017-2018
Karen Baker, kbaker@cccco.edu,  (916) 327-5890

Quarter 1 and Quarter 2

Payment Issue Date: April 26, 2018
Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4o (pdf) to be posted 4-23-18

Foster Care Education Reimbursement 2017-18

Jillian Luis, jluis@cccco.edu, (916) 322-5246

Advance
Payment Issue Date: March 30, 2018
Monthly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4p (pdf) posted 3-23-18






2017-18 Guided Pathways
Program Contact: Mia Keeley, mkeeley@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: April  26, 2018

Monthly Payment by County, District and College, Exhibit B-4r (pdf) to be posted 4-23-18 

2017-18 Campus Safety Program
Program Contact: Kimberly Cortijo, kcortijo@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: March 28, 2018

Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4s (pdf) posted 3-23-18

2017-18 Nonresident Dreamer Emergency Aid Program
Program Contact: Ruby Nieto, rnieto@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: February  28, 2018

Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4n (pdf) posted 2-28-18
Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4n (pdf) posted 10-25-17

2017-18 Hunger Free Campus Support
Program Contact: Colleen Ganley, cganley@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: October 27, 2017 

Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4m (pdf) posted 10-25-17

2017-18 Community College Completion Grant

Program Contact: Ruby Nieto, rnieto@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: September 27, 2017

Need more information about the Completion Grant Payment -
Check out this webpage:
Student Service Financial Aid Program

Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4I (pdf) posted 9-22-17