Skip to content

2017-18 First Principal Apportionment, Payment Issued April 26, 2018


2017-18 First Principal, Issued February 28, 2018

 

2017-18 Second Principal Apportionment
Payment Issue Date: June 27, 2018
Report Issue Date: June 25, 2018
  • 2017-18 Second Principal Apportionment Memo
  • District Apportionments and Payments by Program, Exhibit A
  • Summary of General and Grand Total Apportionments, Exhibit B-1
  • Categorical Apportionments - Part 1, Exhibit B-2A
  • Categorical Apportionments - Part 2, Exhibit B-2B
  • Categorical Apportionments - Part 3, Exhibit B-2C
  • Categorical Apportionments - Part 4, Exhibit B-2D
  • Categorical Apportionments - Part 5, Exhibit B-2E
  • Monthly Payments Schedule, Exhibit B-4
  • 2017-18 State General Apportionments by District, Exhibit C



2017-18 Recalculation Apportionment
Payment Issue Date: February 2019
Report Issue Date: February 2019

2017-2018 Proposition 30 Education Protection Act (EPA) Payment

2017-18 4th Quarter - Issued June 22, 2018
Fourth Quarter, Payment Schedule, Exhibit B-4b (pdf) posted 6-19-18

2017-18 3rd Quarter - Issued March  22, 2018
Third Quarter, Payment Schedule, Exhibit B-4b (pdf) posted 3-15-18

2017-18 2nd Quarter  - Issued December 22, 2017
Second Quarter, Payment Schedule, Exhibit B-4b (pdf)  posted 12-19-17

2017-18 1st Quarter  - Issued September 22, 2017
First Quarter, Quarterly Payment Schedule, Exhibit B-4b (pdf) posted 9-18-17

2017-2018 Apprenticeship Training and Instruction, Local Education Agencies (LEA)
Program Contact: Nicholas Esquivel, nesquivel@cccco.edu
Payment Issue Date:  June 27, 2018

Second Principal Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4c (pdf) posted 6-22-18

First Principal Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4c (pdf) posted 2-23-18
Advance Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4c (pdf) posted 7-24-17

2017-2018 Reimbursement: Perkins, TANF, Foster Care



Perkins 2017-2018
Jean Claude Mbomeda, jmbomeda@cccco.edu,  (916) 322-6883

3rd Quarter- June 2018
Payment Issue Date: June 27, 2018
Program Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4d (pdf) posted 6-22-18

2nd Quarter- March 2018
Payment Issue Date: March 28, 2018
Program Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4d (pdf) posted 3-23-18

1st Quarter-  March 2018
Payment Issue Date: March 28, 2018
Program Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4d (pdf) posted 3-23-18


TANF 2017-2018
Karen Baker, kbaker@cccco.edu,  (916) 327-5890
Quarter 3
Payment Issue Date: June 27, 2018
Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4o (pdf) posted 6-22-18

Quarter 1 and Quarter 2
Payment Issue Date: April 26, 2018
Quarterly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4o (pdf) posted 4-23-18


Foster Care Education Reimbursement 2017-18

Jillian Luis, jluis@cccco.edu, (916) 322-5246

First Principal
Payment Issue Date: July 2018

Advance
Payment Issue Date: March 30, 2018
Monthly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4p (pdf) posted 3-23-18






201718 Higher Education Innovation Awards
Program Contact:  Anneliese Mondorf, amondorf@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: June 27, 2018

Monthly Payment by County, District, and College, Exhibit  B-4t (pdf) posted 6-22-18



2017-18 Guided Pathways
Program Contact: Mia Keeley, mkeeley@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: April  26, 2018

Monthly Payment by County, District and College, Exhibit B-4r (pdf) posted 4-23-18 


2017-18 Campus Safety Program
Program Contact: Kimberly Cortijo, kcortijo@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: March 28, 2018

Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4s (pdf) posted 3-23-18


2017-18 Nonresident Dreamer Emergency Aid Program
Program Contact: Ruby Nieto, rnieto@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: February  28, 2018

Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4n (pdf) posted 2-28-18
Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4n (pdf) posted 10-25-17


2017-18 Hunger Free Campus Support
Program Contact: Colleen Ganley, cganley@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: October 27, 2017 

Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4m (pdf) posted 10-25-17


2017-18 Community College Completion Grant

Program Contact: Ruby Nieto, rnieto@cccco.edu
SCO Payment Issue Date: June  27, 2017

Monthly Payment by County and District, Exhibit B-4I (pdf) posted 6-22-18
Monthly Payment by County, Exhibit B-4I (pdf) posted 9-22-17