Skip to content

Student Services and Special Programs Staff Directory


Rhonda Mohr
Vice Chancellor, Student Services and Special Programs
916.323.6894 rmohr@cccco.edu

(Vacant), Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
916.322.6291

Michael Quiaoit, Dean mquiaoit@cccco.edu

Mia Keeley, Dean
  mkeeley@cccco.edu

Admissions and Records

Michael Quiaoit
916.327-6222 mquiaoit@cccco.edu

Allocations

Ruby Nieto
916.322.4300 rnieto@cccco.edu

CAFYES (Cooperating Agencies Foster Youth Educational Support)

Kelly Gornik
916.323.4281 kgornik@cccco.edu

Janet Fulton
916.323.5275 jfulton@cccco.edu

Koney Austinn
916-323-5956 kaustinn@cccco.edu

CARE (Cooperative Agencies Resources for Education)

Kelly Gornik
916.323.4281 kgornik@cccco.edu

Janet Fulton
916.323.5275 jfulton@cccco.edu

Koney Austinn
916-323-5956 kaustinn@cccco.edu

Conference Planning

Julie Moore
916.445.5207 jmoore@cccco.edu

Counseling

Michael Quiaoit
916.327.6222 mquiaoit@cccco.edu

EOPS (Extended Opportunity Programs and Services)

Kelly Gornik
916.323.4281 kgornik@cccco.edu

Janet Fulton
916.323.5275 jfulton@cccco.edu

Koney Austinn
916-323-5956 kaustinn@cccco.edu 

Mental Health Services

Colleen Ganley
916.323.3865 cganley@cccco.edu

SFAP (Student Financial Assistance Programs)

Bryan Dickason
916.323.5952 bdickason@cccco.edu

Terence Gardner
916.322.7412 tgardner@cccco.edu

Ruby Nieto
916.322.4300 rnieto@cccco.edu

Student Equity

Mia Keeley
916-327-5898 mkeeley@cccco.edu

Student Services and Special Programs Support

Patty Falero
916.323.6877 pfalero@cccco.edu 

Veterans Services

David Lawrence
916.327.0749 dlawrence@cccco.edu

Website Assistance


Koney Austinn
916.322.5956 kaustinn@cccco.edu