Skip to content

Student Services and Special Programs Staff Directory


Rhonda Mohr
Vice Chancellor, Student Services and Special Programs
916.323.6894 rmohr@cccco.edu

Lakresha Jenkins
, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
916.322.6291 ljenkins@cccco.edu

Michael Quiaoit, Dean 
916.327.6222 mquiaoit@cccco.edu

Mia Keeley, Dean
 
916.327.5898 mkeeley@cccco.edu

Admissions and Records

Elena Alcala
916.327.0752 ealcala@cccco.edu

Allocations

Ruby Nieto
916.322.4300 rnieto@cccco.edu

FKCE (Foster and Kinship Care Education)

Jillian Luis
916.322.5246 jluis@cccco.edu

Thalia Marroquin
916.322.7924 tmarroquin@cccco.edu 

Mental Health Services

Colleen Ganley
916.323.3865 cganley@cccco.edu

Nicole Alexander
916.324.7913 nalexander@cccco.edu

SFAP (Student Financial Assistance Programs)

Bryan Dickason
916.323.5952 bdickason@cccco.edu

Terence Gardner
916.322.7412 tgardner@cccco.edu

Ruby Nieto
916.322.4300 rnieto@cccco.edu

Gina Browne
916.324.4733 gbrowne@cccco.edu

SEA (Student Equity and Achievement Program)

Barbara Lezon 
916.323.5275 blezon@cccco.edu