Skip to content

Student Services and Special Programs Staff Directory

Vice Chancellor (Vacant)

Arthur Golovey, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
916.322.6291 agolovey@cccco.edu

Rhonda Mohr, Dean: Admissions, Assessment, COTOP, EAP, Foster Youth Success Initiative, Student Equity, Student Financial Assistance Programs, Student Success and Support Program
916.323-6894 rmohr@cccco.edu

Margaret Ortega, Dean:
DSPS, Health Services, Mental Health Services, Student Leadership, Transfer and Articulation
916.327.5486 mortega@cccco.edu

Sarah Tyson, Dean: CAFYES, CalWORKs, Campus Safety, CARE, Child Development/Early Childhood Education, EOPS, FKCE, Veterans Services
916.445.4755 styson@cccco.edu

Admissions and Records

Michael Quiaoit
916.327-6222
mquiaoit@cccco.edu

Allocations

Ruby Nieto
916.322.4300 rnieto@cccco.edu

Assessment and Placement

Chris Graillat
916.322.7988 cgraillat@cccco.edu

CAFYES (Cooperating Agencies Foster Youth Educational Support)

Kelly Gornik
916.323.4281 kgornik@cccco.edu

Janet Fulton
916.323.5275 jfulton@cccco.edu

Koney Austinn
916-323-5956 kaustinn@cccco.edu

CARE (Cooperative Agencies Resources for Education)

Kelly Gornik
916.323.4281 kgornik@cccco.edu

Janet Fulton
916.323.5275 jfulton@cccco.edu

Koney Austinn
916-323-5956 kaustinn@cccco.edu

Conference Planning

Julie Moore
916.445.5207 jmoore@cccco.edu

Counseling

Michael Quiaoit
916.327.6222 mquiaoit@cccco.edu

Chris Graillat
916.322-7988  cgraillat@cccco.edu

DSPS (Disabled Student Programs and Services)

Linda Vann
916.322.3234 lvann@cccco.edu

Chelle Ellenberger
916.327.4130  cellenberger@cccco.edu  


EAP (Early Assessment Program)

Chris Graillat
916.322-7988  cgraillat@cccco.edu

EOPS (Extended Opportunity Programs and Services)

Kelly Gornik
916.323.4281 kgornik@cccco.edu

Janet Fulton
916.323.5275 jfulton@cccco.edu

Koney Austinn
916-323-5956 kaustinn@cccco.edu 

FKCE (Foster and Kinship Care Education)

Lucy Berger
916.323.5276 lberger@cccco.edu

Jill Sevaaetasi
916.445.0837 jsevaaetasi@cccco.edu

Jillian Luis
916.322.5246 jluis@cccco.edu

Health Services

Colleen Ganley
916.323.3865 cganley@cccco.edu

Mental Health Services

Colleen Ganley
916.323.3865 cganley@cccco.edu

SFAP (Student Financial Assistance Programs)

Tim Bonnel
916.445.0104  tbonnel@cccco.edu

Bryan Dickason
916.323.5952 bdickason@cccco.edu

Terence Gardner
916.322.7412 tgardner@cccco.edu

Ruby Nieto
916.322.4300 rnieto@cccco.edu

Student Equity

Debra Sheldon
916.322.2818 dsheldon@cccco.edu

Student Services and Special Programs Support

Patty Falero
916.323.6877 pfalero@cccco.edu  

SSSP (Student Success and Support Program)

Chris Graillat
916.322.7988 cgraillat@cccco.edu

Michael Quiaoit
916.327.6222 mquiaoit@cccco.edu

David Lawrence
916.327.0749 dlawrence@cccco.edu

Textbook Affordability

Debra Sheldon
916.322.2818 dsheldon@cccco.edu

Veterans Services

Kimberly Cortijo
916.327.5192 kcortijo@cccco.edu

Website Assistance

Kimberly Cortijo
916.327.5192 kcortijo@cccco.edu

Koney Austinn
916.322.6291 kaustinn@cccco.edu