Skip to content

Staff Directory

Van Ton-Quinlivan, executive vice chancellor        Faye James, assistant to executive vice chancellor
916.327.5492  | vtquinlivan@cccco.edu                   916.323.4990 |
fjames@cccco.edu
 

Gary W. Adams, dean
916.322.7079 | gadams@cccco.edu

Dr. Jeffrey A. Mrizek, dean
916.325.5935 |
jmrizek@cccco.edu

Nita Patel, manager
916.327.6226 |
npatel@cccco.edu

Jillianne Leufgen, manager
916.322.4285 | jleufgen@cccco.edu

Dr. Matthew Roberts, dean
916.445.7692 |
mroberts@cccco.edu

Javier Romero, dean
916.322.1677 |
jromero@cccco.edu



Nicole Alexander, program analyst
916.322.7924 | nalexander@cccco.edu
            Jean Claude Mbomeda, program assistant
            916.322.6883 | jmbomeda@cccco.edu
 
Laura Casillas, program assistant
916.322.1670 | 
lcasilla@cccco.edu
            Cynthia McFarland, program assistant
            916.324.4612 | cmcfarla@cccco.edu

Nicholas Esquivel, specialist
916.445.4670 | nesquivel@cccco.edu
             Sanjay Mehta, program analyst
            916.327.0920 | smehta@cccco.edu
Katie Faires, program assistant
916.323.5863 | kfaires@cccco.edu
             Anita Rios, program analyst
            916.324.3791 | arios@cccco.edu
Brenda Fong, specialist
916.323.2758 | bfong@cccco.edu
             Rina Rojas, program analyst
            916.445.0487 | rrojas@cccco.edu
Katie Gilks, specialist
916.445.1606 | kgilks@cccco.edu
             Alejandro Sandoval, program analyst
            916.323.1268 | asandoval@cccco.edu
Robin Harrington, specialist
916.322.6810 | rharring@cccco.edu
             Abigail Singleton, program analyst
            916.322.1437 | asingleton@cccco.edu
Dr. Carol Jong, specialist
916.327.5496 | cjong@cccco.edu
             JoAnne Vorhies, specialist
            916.322.9048 | jvorhies@cccco.edu
Neil Kelly, specialist
916.324.8895 | nkelly@cccco.edu
             Dr. Maureen White, specialist
            916.445.0103 | mwhite@cccco.edu
MaryAnne Kloss, staff services analyst
916.322.6295 | mkloss@cccco.edu
             

           

 
 

 





 

Centers Of Excellence Logo  Adult Education Block Grant   Salary Surfer Logo    

 For Division website assistance, contact Alejandro Sandoval at asandoval@cccco.edu