Skip to content

Consultation Council Members

Chancellor's Office
Erik E. Skinner
Interim Chancellor, CCC
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 322.4005
Fax: (916) 322.4783

Christina N. Castro
Liaison for Consultation Council
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 323.5889
Email: ccastro@CCCCO.edu

CEOCCC Representative
Brian King, President
Los Rios CCD
1919 Spanos Dr
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 568.3039
Fax: (916) 568.3023
Email: kingb@losrios.edu
           
Academic Senate
Representatives

Julie Bruno, President
Academic Senate
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 525
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445.4753
Fax: (916) 323.9867
Email: jbruno@sierracollege.edu

John Stanskas, Vice President
Academic Senate
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 525
Sacramento, CA 95814
(909) 384.8268
Fax: (916) 323.9867
Email: jstanskas@valley college.edu

ACBO Representative

Andy Suleski
Vice President/CBO
Butte College
3536 Butte Campus Dr
Oroville, CA 95965
(916) 895.2353
Email: suleskian@butte.edu

ACCCA Representative

William Duncan, Superintendent/
President
Sierra College
5000 Rocklin Road
Rocklin, CA 95677-3397
(916) 660.7000
Fax: (916) 630-4500
Email: wduncan@sierracollege.edu

CCA/CTA Representative
Lynette Nyaggah
President, CCA
P.O. Box 1563
Placentia, CA 92871
(714) 851.4195
Fax: (916) 288.4911
Email: lnyaggah@gmail.com
           
Brad Reynolds
615 Esplanade #410
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(818) 414.2949
Email: Bradley.reynolds@live.com

CCCCSSAA Representative
Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson
Vice President, Student Services
West Hills CCD
555 College Ave
Lemoore, CA 93245
(559) 925.3331
Fax: (559) 925.3824
Email: sylviadorseyrobinson@whccd.edu

CCCAOE Representative
Julius Sokenu, Dean 
Moorpark College
7075 Campus Road
Moorpark, CA 93021
(805) 378.1572
Fax: (805) 378.1467
Email: jsokenu@vcccd.edu

CCC/CFT Representative
Jim Mahler, President
Community College Council
Calif. Federation of Teachers
3737 Camino del Rio, Ste. 410
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 640.1155
Fax: (619) 640.1154
Email: aftjim@mac.com

CCE Representative
Thomas Hamilton, President
Long Beach Council of Classified Employees
4421 East Village Rd
Long Beach, CA 90808
(562) 938.3138
Cell:(562) 822.7144
Email: thamilton@lbcc.edu

CCCI Representative

Jeffrey Michels, President 
United Faculty of Contra Costa CCD 
321 Golf Club Rd, FO-121 
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 
(925) 330.2125 
Fax: (925) 680.7283 
Email: jmichels@contracosta.edu

Howard Stahl, Vice President 
Santa Monica College Faculty Association 
1900 Pico Blvd 
Santa Monica, CA 904005 
(310) 434.8015 
Email: howard.stahl@gmail.com

CCLC Representative (Trustees)
Larry Galizio, President/CEO
2017 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 245.5032
Fax: (916) 444.2954
Email: galizio@ccleague.org

ACHRO/EEO Representative
Linda Beam, Vice President
El Camino CCD
16007 Crenshaw Blvd
Torrance, CA 90506
(310) 532.3670 
Email: lbeam@elcamino.edu

CIOCCC Representative
Irene Malmgren
Vice President, Instruction
Mt. San Antonio College
1100 N. Grand Avenue
Walnut, CA 91789
(909) 274.5495
Fax: (909) 598.2303​
Email: imalmgren@mtsac.edu

CSEA Representative
Manuel Payan
5372 Feather River Drive
Stockton, CA 95219
(209) 986.0483
Email: m_s_payan71@yahoo.com

FACCC Representative
Shaaron Vogel
President, FACCC
Butte Community College
3536 Butte Campus Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 895.2831
Cell: (530) 570.6255
Fax: (530) 895.2472
Email: vogelsh@butte.edu

CCCT Representative
Doug W. Otto
President, CCCT
444 W. Ocean Blvd., Suite 940
Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 491.1191 
Email: doug@dwottolaw.com

Student Senate Representatives
Courtney Cooper, President
Kaydee Miller, Executive Vice President
Mara Javines, Vice President of System Affairs            
Student Senate for California
Community Colleges           
1102 Q Street, Ste. 4554
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 323.2759             
Fax: (916) 324.6701
Email: president@studentsenateccc.org
Email: evp@studentsenateccc.org
Email: vpsa@studentsenateccc.org