Skip to content

Consultation Council Members

Chancellor's Office
Erik E. Skinner
Deputy Chancellor, CCC
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 322.4005
Fax: (916) 322.4783

Christina N. Castro
Liaison for Consultation Council
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 323.5889
Email: ccastro@CCCCO.edu

Academic Senate Representatives
Julie Bruno, President
Academic Senate
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 525
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445.4753
Fax: (916) 323.9867
Email: jbruno@sierracollege.edu

John Stanskas, Vice President
Academic Senate
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 525
Sacramento, CA 95814
(909) 384.8268
Fax: (916) 323.9867
Email: jstanskas@valley college.edu

ACBO Representative
Andy Suleski
Vice President/CBO
Butte College
3536 Butte Campus Dr
Oroville, CA 95965
(916) 895.2353
Email: suleskian@butte.edu

ACCCA Representative
Rose DelGaudio
Vice President, Human Resources
Long Beach CCD
4901 East Carson Street
Long Beach, CA 90808
(562) 938.4397
Email: rdelgaudio@lbcc.edu

ACHRO/EEO Representative
Dr. David P. Bugay
Vice Chancellor Human Resources
Employer/Employee Relations
South Orange County CCD
28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
(949) 582.4698 
Email: dbugay@socccd.edu

CCA/CTA Representative
Lynette Nyaggah 
President, CCA
P.O. Box 1563
Placentia, CA 92871
(714) 851.4195 
Fax: (916) 288.4911 
Email: lnyaggah@gmail.com
            
Brad Reynolds
615 Esplanade #410
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(818) 414.2949
Email: Bradley.reynolds@live.com

CCCAOE Representative
Joyce Johnson, Dean 
Mt. San Jacinto College
1499 N State Street
San Jacinto, CA 92583
(951) 639.
Email: jajohnso@msjc.edu

CCCCIO Representative
Kelly Fowler
President
Clovis Community College
10309 North Willow Avenue
Fresno, CA 93730
(559) 325.5214
Fax: (559) 499.6065
Leslie Rata, Exec. Assistant to Ms. Fowler
Email: Kelly.Fowler@ClovisCollege.edu

CCCCSSAA Representative
Linda M. Fontanilla, EdD
Vice President, Student Services
Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 451.5624
Angela Mahaney, Exec. Assistant to Ms. Fontanilla
Email: lfontanilla@ivc.edu
Email: aorozco@ivc.edu

CCCI Representative 
Jeffrey Michels, President 
United Faculty of Contra Costa CCD 
321 Golf Club Rd, FO-121 
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 
(925) 330.2125 
Fax: (925) 680.7283 
Email: jmichels@contracosta.edu

CCLC Representative
Larry Galizio, President/CEO 
2017 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 245.5032
Fax: (916) 444.2954
Email: galizio@ccleague.org

CEOCCC Representative
Brian King
CCCCEO, President            
Los Rios CCD, Chancellor
1919 Spanos Dr
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 568.3039
Fax: (916) 568.3023
Email: kingb@losrios.edu

CCCT Representative
Ann Ransford
President, CCCT
Glendale CCD
1500 N. Verdugo Road
Glendale, CA 91208
(818) 240.1000 x5105
Email: ransford@glendale.edu

CCC/CFT Representative
Jim Mahler, President
Community College Council
Calif. Federation of Teachers
3737 Camino del Rio, Ste. 410
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 640.1155
Fax: (619) 640.1154
Email: aftjim@mac.com

CCE Representative
Thomas Hamilton, President
Long Beach Council of Classified Employees
4421 East Village Rd
Long Beach, CA 90808
(562) 938.3138
Cell:(562) 822.7144
Email: thamilton@lbcc.edu

Howard Stahl, Vice President 
Santa Monica College Faculty Association 
1900 Pico Blvd 
Santa Monica, CA 90405 
(310) 434.8015 
Email: howard.stahl@gmail.com

CSEA Representative
Manuel Payan
5372 Feather River Drive
Stockton, CA 95219
(209) 986.0483
Email: m_s_payan71@yahoo.com

FACCC Representative
Adam Wetsman
President, FACCC
Rio Hondo College
3600 Workman Mill Road
Whittier, CA 95965
(562) 463.7463
Cell: (310) 729.1433
Email: adam@wetsman.com

Student Senate Representatives
Courtney Cooper, President
Alejandro Lomeli, Vice President of System Affairs
Student Senate for California 
Community Colleges            
1102 Q Street, Ste. 4554
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 323.2759 
Fax: (916) 324.6701
Email: president@studentsenateccc.org
Email: vpsa@studentsenateccc.org