Skip to content

Consultation Council Members

Chancellor's Office
Brice W. Harris
Chancellor, CCC
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 322.4005
Fax: (916) 322.4783

CEOCCC Representatives
Ron Galatolo
Chancellor
San Mateo County CCD
3401 CSM Dr
San Mateo CA 94402
(650) 574.6550
Fax: (650) 574.6566
Email: galatolo@smccd.edu
            
Brian King
Chancellor
Los Rios CCD
1919 Spanos Dr
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 568.3039
Fax: (916) 568.3023
Email: kingb@losrios.edu
           
Academic Senate
Representatives

David Morse, President
Academic Senate
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 525
Sacramento, CA 95814
(562) 938.4358
Fax: (916) 323.9867
Email: dmorse@lbcc.edu

Julie Bruno, Vice President
Academic Senate
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 525
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 660.8070
Fax: (916) 323.9867
Email: jbruno@sierracollege.edu

ACBO Representative

Andy Suleski
Vice President/CBO
Butte College
3536 Butte Campus Dr
Oroville, CA 95965
(916) 895.2353
Email: suleskian@butte.edu

ACCCA Representative

Jeanie Nishime, Vice President,
Student & Community Services
16007 Crenshaw Blvd
Torrance, CA 90506
(310) 660.3471
Cell: (310) 508.7009
Fax: (310) 660.6024
Email: jnishime@elcamino.edu

William Duncan, Superintendent/
President
Sierra College
5000 Rocklin Road
Rocklin, CA 95677-3397
(916) 660.7000
Fax: (916) 630-4500
Email: wduncan@sierracollege.edu

CCA/CTA Representative
Lynette Nyaggah
President, CCA
4100 Truxel Road
Sacramento, CA 95834
(714) 851.4195
Fax: (916) 288.4911
Email: lnyaggah@gmail.com

CCCCSSAA Representative
Angelica L. Suarez
Vice President, Student Services
Southwestern CCD
900 Otay Lakes Road
Chula Vista, CA 91910
(619) 482.6315
Fax: (619) 482.6491
Email: asuarez@swccd.edu

CCCAOE Representative
Corine Doughty
President
Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 451.5100
Email: cdoughty@ivc.edu

CCC/CFT Representative
Jim Mahler, President
Community College Council
Calif. Federation of Teachers
3737 Camino del Rio, Ste. 410
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 640.1155
Fax: (619) 640.1154
Email: aftjim@mac.com

CFT/AFT Representative
Thomas Hamilton, President
Long Beach Council of Classified Employees
4421 East Village Rd
Long Beach, CA 90808
(562) 938.3138
Cell:(562) 822.7144
Email: thamilton@lbcc.edu

CCCI Representative

Richard Hansen
Foothill-De Anza Faculty Association
12345 El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
(650) 949.7539
Fax: (650) 941.7322
Email: hansenrichard@fhda.edu

CCLC Representative (Trustees)
Larry Galizio, President/CEO
2017 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 245.5032
Fax: (916) 444.2954
Email: galizio@ccleague.org

ACHRO/EEO Representative
David Bugay
Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
South Orange County CCD
28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, California 92692-3635
(949) 582.4698
Fax: (949) 364.2205
Email: dbugay@socccd.edu

CIOCCC Representative
Irene Malmgren
Vice President, Instruction
Mt. San Antonio College
1100 N. Grand Avenue
Walnut, CA 91789
(909) 274.5495
Fax: (909) 598.2303​
Email: imalmgren@mtsac.edu

CSEA Representative
Manuel Payan
5372 Feather River Drive
Stockton, CA 95219
(209) 986.0483
Email: m_s_payan71@yahoo.com

FACCC Representative
Shaaron Vogel
President, FACCC
Butte Community College
3536 Butte Campus Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 895.2831
Cell: (530) 570.6255
Fax: (530) 895.2472
Email: vogelsh@butte.edu

CCCT Representative
Janet Chaniot
Member, Board of Trustees
Mendocino-Lake CCD
1000 Hensley Creek Rd
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 468.3071
Email: kiks@pacific.net

Student Senate Representatives
Victor Costa, President
Victor Chavarin, Vice President,
Governance and Policy           
Student Senate for California
Community Colleges           
1102 Q Street, Ste. 4554
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 445.8752            
Fax: (916) 327.2270
Email: president@studentsenateccc.org
Email: vpgp@studentsenateccc.org
Email: ssenate@cccco.edu