Skip to content

Consultation Council Members

Chancellor's Office
Dr. Daisy Gonzales
Deputy Chancellor

Christina N. Castro
Liaison for Consultation Council
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 323.5889
Email: ccastro@CCCCO.edu

Academic Senate Representatives
John Stanskas, President
Academic Senate
1 Capitol Mall, Suite 340
Sacramento, CA 95814
(909) 384.8268
Fax: (916) 323.9867
Email: jstanskas@valleycollege.edu

Dolores Davison, Vice President
Academic Senate
1 Capitol Mall, Suite 340
Sacramento, CA 95814
(408) 230.7730
Fax: (916) 323.9867
Email: davisondolores@foothill.edu

ACBO Representative
Ann-Marie Gabel
Vice Chancellor, Business Services
South Orange County CCD
28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
(949) 582.4664
Fax: (949) 347.2472
Sandi Sembiazza, Exec. Assistant to Ms. Gabel
(949) 582.4463
Email: AGabel@socccd.edu
Email: ssembiazza@socccd.edu

ACCCA Representative
Thomas Greene
President, American River College
4700 College Oak Drive
Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 484.8211
Sue McCoy, Admin. Assistant to Mr. Greene 
Email: greenet@arc.losrios.edu
Email: mccoys@arc.losrios.edu

ACHRO/EEO Representative
Abe Ali
Vice President, Human Resources
Mt. San Antonio College
1100 N. Grande Ave
Walnut, CA 91789
(909) 274.5481 
Fax: (909) 274.2031
LaToya Bass, Exec. Assistant to Mr. Ali
(909) 274.4493 
Email: aali@mtsac.edu
Email: lbass1@mtsac.edu

CCA/CTA Representative
Lynette Nyaggah 
President, CCA
P.O. Box 1563
Placentia, CA 92871
(916) 288.4921 
Fax: (916) 288.4911 
Email: president.cca4us@gmail.com

CCCAOE Representative
Eva Jennings
Dean, Career and Workforce Education
College of Alameda
555 Ralph Appezzato Memorial Pkwy
Alameda, CA 94501
(510) 748.2318
Email: ejennings@peralta.edu

CCCCIO Representative
Kelly Fowler. President
Vice President of Instruction
Merced College
3600 M Street
Merced, CA 95348
(209) 384.6105
Email: Kelly.Fowler@mccd.edu

CSSO Representative
Kathleen Moberg, President
Vice President, Student Services
Gavilan College
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd
Gilroy CA 95020
(408) 848.4732
Email: KMoberg@gavilan.edu

CCCI Representative 
Jeffrey Michels, President 
United Faculty of Contra Costa CCD 
321 Golf Club Rd, FO-121 
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 
(925) 330.2125 
Fax: (925) 680.7283 
Email: jmichels@contracosta.edu

Howard Stahl, Vice President 
Santa Monica College Faculty Association 
1900 Pico Blvd 
Santa Monica, CA 90405 
(310) 434.8015 
Email: howard.stahl@gmail.com

CCLC Representative
Larry Galizio, President/CEO 
2017 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 245.5032
Fax: (916) 444.2954
Email: galizio@ccleague.org

CEOCCC Representative
Marvin Martinez
CEOCCC, President            
East Los Angeles College, President
1301 Avenida Cesar Chavez
Monterey Park, CA 91754
(323) 265.8662
Fax: (323) 265.8763
Kristen Mercado, Exec. Assistant to Mr. Martinez
(323) 265.8663
Email: martinmr@elac.edu
Email: vanhalkm@elac.edu

CCCT Representative
Jim Moreno
President, CCCT
Coast CCD
1370 Adams Ave
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 438.4848
Jane Burton, Exec. Assistant to Mr. Moreno
(714) 438.4610
Email: jmoreno@cccd.edu
Email: jburton@cccd.edu

CCC/CFT Representative
Jim Mahler, President
Community College Council
Calif. Federation of Teachers
3737 Camino del Rio, Ste. 410
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 640.1155
Fax: (619) 640.1154
Email: aftjim@mac.com

CCE Representative
Thomas Hamilton, President
Long Beach Council of Classified Employees
4421 East Village Rd
Long Beach, CA 90808
(562) 938.3138
Cell:(562) 822.7144
Email: thamilton@lbcc.edu

CSEA Representative
Manuel Payan
5372 Feather River Drive
Stockton, CA 95219
(209) 986.0483
Email: m_s_payan71@yahoo.com

FACCC Representative
Adam Wetsman
President, FACCC
Rio Hondo College
3600 Workman Mill Road
Whittier, CA 90601
(562) 463.7463
Cell: (310) 729.1433
Email: adam@wetsman.com

Student Senate Representatives
James Tompkins, President
Vacant, Vice President of System Affairs
Student Senate for California 
Community Colleges            
1102 Q Street, Ste. 4554
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 322.0935 
Fax: (916) 324.6701
Email: president@studentsenateccc.org
Email: vpsa@studentsenateccc.org