Skip to content

Consultation Council Members

Chancellor's Office
Erik E. Skinner
Deputy Chancellor, CCC
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 322.4005
Fax: (916) 322.4783

Christina N. Castro
Liaison for Consultation Council
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 323.5889
Email: ccastro@CCCCO.edu

CCCCEO Representative
Brian King
CCCCEO, President            
Los Rios CCD, Chancellor
1919 Spanos Dr
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 568.3039
Fax: (916) 568.3023
Email: kingb@losrios.edu
           
Academic Senate Representatives
Julie Bruno, President
Academic Senate
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 525
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445.4753
Fax: (916) 323.9867
Email: jbruno@sierracollege.edu

John Stanskas, Vice President
Academic Senate
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 525
Sacramento, CA 95814
(909) 384.8268
Fax: (916) 323.9867
Email: jstanskas@valley college.edu

ACBO Representative

Andy Suleski
Vice President/CBO
Butte College
3536 Butte Campus Dr
Oroville, CA 95965
(916) 895.2353
Email: suleskian@butte.edu

ACCCA Representative

William Duncan, Superintendent/
President
Sierra College
5000 Rocklin Road
Rocklin, CA 95677-3397
(916) 660.7000
Fax: (916) 630-4500
Email: wduncan@sierracollege.edu

CCA/CTA Representative
Lynette Nyaggah
President, CCA
P.O. Box 1563
Placentia, CA 92871
(714) 851.4195
Fax: (916) 288.4911
Email: lnyaggah@gmail.com
           
Brad Reynolds
615 Esplanade #410
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(818) 414.2949
Email: Bradley.reynolds@live.com

CCCCSSAA Representative
Linda M. Fontanilla, EdD
Vice President, Student Services
Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 451.5624
Angela Mahaney, Exec. Assistant to Ms. Fontanilla
Email: lfontanilla@ivc.edu
Email: aorozco@ivc.edu

CCCAOE Representative
Julius Sokenu, Dean 
Moorpark College
7075 Campus Road
Moorpark, CA 93021
(805) 378.1572
Fax: (805) 378.1467
Email: jsokenu@vcccd.edu

CCC/CFT Representative
Jim Mahler, President
Community College Council
Calif. Federation of Teachers
3737 Camino del Rio, Ste. 410
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 640.1155
Fax: (619) 640.1154
Email: aftjim@mac.com

CCE Representative
Thomas Hamilton, President
Long Beach Council of Classified Employees
4421 East Village Rd
Long Beach, CA 90808
(562) 938.3138
Cell:(562) 822.7144
Email: thamilton@lbcc.edu

CCCI Representative

Jeffrey Michels, President 
United Faculty of Contra Costa CCD 
321 Golf Club Rd, FO-121 
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 
(925) 330.2125 
Fax: (925) 680.7283 
Email: jmichels@contracosta.edu

Howard Stahl, Vice President 
Santa Monica College Faculty Association 
1900 Pico Blvd 
Santa Monica, CA 90405 
(310) 434.8015 
Email: howard.stahl@gmail.com

CCLC Representative
Larry Galizio, President/CEO
2017 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 245.5032
Fax: (916) 444.2954
Email: galizio@ccleague.org

ACHRO/EEO Representative
Dr. David P. Bugay
Vice Chancellor Human Resources
Employer/Employee Relations
South Orange County CCD
28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
(949) 582.4698 
Email: dbugay@socccd.edu

CCCCIO Representative
Dr. Mary Kay Rudolph
President
Santa Rosa Junior College
1501 Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 524.1514
Whitney Schultz, Exec. Assistant to Dr. Rudolph
(707) 524.1516​
Email: mrudolph@santarosa.edu
Email: wschultz@santarosa.edu

CSEA Representative
Manuel Payan
5372 Feather River Drive
Stockton, CA 95219
(209) 986.0483
Email: m_s_payan71@yahoo.com

FACCC Representative
Shaaron Vogel
President, FACCC
Butte Community College
3536 Butte Campus Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 895.2831
Cell: (530) 570.6255
Fax: (530) 895.2472
Email: vogelsh@butte.edu

CCCT Representative
Ann Ransford
President, CCCT
Glendale CCD
1500 N. Verdugo Road
Glendale, CA 91208
(818) 240.1000 x5105 
Email: ransford@glendale.edu

Student Senate Representatives
Courtney Cooper, President
Alejandro Lomeli, Vice President of System Affairs
Student Senate for California
Community Colleges           
1102 Q Street, Ste. 4554
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 323.2759             
Fax: (916) 324.6701
Email: president@studentsenateccc.org
Email: vpsa@studentsenateccc.org