Skip to content

Consultation Council Members

Chancellor's Office
Brice Harris
Chancellor, CCC
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 322.4005
Fax: (916) 322.4783

CEOCCC Representatives
Frank Gornick
Chancellor
West Hills CCD
9900 Cody Street
Coalinga, CA 93210
(559) 934.2107
Fax:  (559) 934.2810
email: frankgornick@whccd.edu

Ron Galatolo
Chancellor
San Mateo County CCD
3401 CSM Dr
San Mateo CA 94402
(650) 574.6550
Fax: (650) 574.6566
email: galatolo@smccd.edu
           
Academic Senate
Representatives

David Morse, President
Academic Senate
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 525
Sacramento, CA 95814
(562) 938.4358
Fax: (916) 323.9867
email: dmorse@lbcc.edu

Julie Bruno, Vice President
Academic Senate
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 525
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 660.8070
Fax: (916) 323.9867
email: jbruno@sierracollege.edu

ACBO Representative

Fred Williams
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Facilities
North Orange CCD
1830 W. Romneya Drive
Anaheim, CA 92801-1819
(714) 808.4746
Fax: (714) 808.4744
email: fwilliams@nocccd.edu

ACCCA Representative

William Duncan, Superintendent/
President
Sierra College
5000 Rocklin Road
Rocklin, CA 95677-3397
(916) 660.7000
Fax: (916) 630-4500
wduncan@sierracollege.edu

CCA/CTA Representative
Lynette Nyaggah
President, CCA
4100 Truxel Road
Sacramento, CA 95834
(714) 851.4195
Fax: (916) 288.4911
email: lnyaggah@gmail.com

CCCCSSAA Representative
Ron Travenick
Vice President, Student Services
Ohlone College
43600 Mission Boulevard
Fremont, CA 94539
(510) 659.6000
email: rtravenick@ohlone.edu

CCCAOE Representative
Corine Doughty
President
Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 451.5100
Email: cdoughty@ivc.edu

CCC/CFT Representative
Jim Mahler, President
Community College Council
Calif. Federation of Teachers
3737 Camino del Rio, Ste. 410
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 640.1155
Fax: (619) 640.1154
email: aftjim@mac.com

CFT/AFT Representative
Thomas Hamilton, President
Long Beach Council of Classified Employees
(562) 822-7144
email: thamilton@lbcc.edu

CCCI Representative

Richard Hansen
Foothill-DeAnza Faculty Association
12345 El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
(650) 949.7539
Fax: (650) 941.7322
email: hansenrichard@fhda.edu

CCLC Representative (Trustees)
Rita Mize
Director, State Policy & Research
2017 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 444.8641
Fax: (916) 444.2954
email: rmize@ccleague.org

ACHRO/EEO Representative
David Bugay
Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
South Orange County CCD
28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, California 92692-3635
(949) 582.4698
Fax: (949) 364.2205
email: dbugay@socccd.edu

CCCCIO Representative
Craig Justice, President
Vice President, Instruction
Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 451.5212​
email: cjustice@ivc.edu

CSEA Representative
Manuel Payan
5372 Feather River Drive
Stockton, CA 95219
(209) 986.0483
email: m_s_payan71@yahoo.com

FACCC Representative
Dean Murakami
President, FACCC
1823 11th Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 447.8555
Fax: (916) 447.0726
e-mail: murakad@arc.losrios.edu

CCCT Representative
Louise Jaffe
Trustee
Santa Monica CCD
1900 Pico Blvd
Santa Monica CA 90405
(310) 450.2487
Fax: 310-434-4386
email: jaffe_louise@smc.edu

Student Senate Representatives
Fax: (916) 327.2270
e-mail: ssenate@cccco.edu

Omar Paz, Jr., President
Student Senate
1102 Q Street, Ste. 4554
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 445.8752
email: omar.paz@studentsenateccc.org