Skip to content

Consultation Council Members

Chancellor's Office
Erik E. Skinner
Interim Chancellor, CCC
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 322.4005
Fax: (916) 322.4783

Christina N. Castro
Liaison for Consultation Council
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 323.5889
Email: ccastro@CCCCO.edu

CEOCCC Representative
Brian King, President
Los Rios CCD
1919 Spanos Dr
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 568.3039
Fax: (916) 568.3023
Email: kingb@losrios.edu
           
Academic Senate
Representatives

Julie Bruno, President
Academic Senate
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 525
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445.4753
Fax: (916) 323.9867
Email: jbruno@sierracollege.edu

John Stanskas, Vice President
Academic Senate
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 525
Sacramento, CA 95814
(909) 384.8268
Fax: (916) 323.9867
Email: jstanskas@valley college.edu

ACBO Representative

Andy Suleski
Vice President/CBO
Butte College
3536 Butte Campus Dr
Oroville, CA 95965
(916) 895.2353
Email: suleskian@butte.edu

ACCCA Representative

Jeanie Nishime, Vice President,
Student & Community Services
16007 Crenshaw Blvd
Torrance, CA 90506
(310) 660.3471
Cell: (310) 508.7009
Fax: (310) 660.6024
Email: jnishime@elcamino.edu

William Duncan, Superintendent/
President
Sierra College
5000 Rocklin Road
Rocklin, CA 95677-3397
(916) 660.7000
Fax: (916) 630-4500
Email: wduncan@sierracollege.edu

CCA/CTA Representative
Lynette Nyaggah
President, CCA
P.O. Box 1563
Placentia, CA 92871
(714) 851.4195
Fax: (916) 288.4911
Email: lnyaggah@gmail.com
           
Brad Reynolds
615 Esplanade #410
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(818) 414.2949
Email: Bradley.reynolds@live.com

CCCCSSAA Representative
Angelica L. Suarez
Vice President, Student Services
Southwestern CCD
900 Otay Lakes Road
Chula Vista, CA 91910
(619) 482.6315
Fax: (619) 482.6491
Email: asuarez@swccd.edu

CCCAOE Representative
Joyce Johnson, RN, MSN
Dean, Career Technical Education 
Mt. San Jacinto College
1499 N. State Street
San Jacinto, CA 92583
(951) 639.5350
Fax: (951) 301.7258
Email: jajohnso@msjc.edu

CCC/CFT Representative
Jim Mahler, President
Community College Council
Calif. Federation of Teachers
3737 Camino del Rio, Ste. 410
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 640.1155
Fax: (619) 640.1154
Email: aftjim@mac.com

CCE Representative
Thomas Hamilton, President
Long Beach Council of Classified Employees
4421 East Village Rd
Long Beach, CA 90808
(562) 938.3138
Cell:(562) 822.7144
Email: thamilton@lbcc.edu

CCCI Representative

Richard Hansen
Foothill-De Anza Faculty Association
12345 El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
(650) 949.7539
Fax: (650) 941.7322
Email: hansenrichard@fhda.edu

CCLC Representative (Trustees)
Larry Galizio, President/CEO
2017 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 245.5032
Fax: (916) 444.2954
Email: galizio@ccleague.org

ACHRO/EEO Representative
Trinda Best
Vice President of Human Resources
Victor Valley CCD
28000 Marguerite Parkway
Victorville, CA 92395-5850
(760) 245.4271
Fax: (760) 245.9019
Email: trinda.best@vvc.edu

CIOCCC Representative
Irene Malmgren
Vice President, Instruction
Mt. San Antonio College
1100 N. Grand Avenue
Walnut, CA 91789
(909) 274.5495
Fax: (909) 598.2303​
Email: imalmgren@mtsac.edu

CSEA Representative
Manuel Payan
5372 Feather River Drive
Stockton, CA 95219
(209) 986.0483
Email: m_s_payan71@yahoo.com

FACCC Representative
Shaaron Vogel
President, FACCC
Butte Community College
3536 Butte Campus Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 895.2831
Cell: (530) 570.6255
Fax: (530) 895.2472
Email: vogelsh@butte.edu

CCCT Representative
Doug W. Otto
President, CCCT
444 W. Ocean Blvd., Suite 940
Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 491.1191 
Email: doug@dwottolaw.com

Student Senate Representatives
Dahlia Salem, President
Victor Chavarin, Vice President,
Governance and Policy           
Student Senate for California
Community Colleges           
1102 Q Street, Ste. 4554
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 445.8752            
Fax: (916) 327.2270
Email: president@studentsenateccc.org
Email: vpgp@studentsenateccc.org
Email: ssenate@cccco.edu